Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Because Jay said so~

Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003 - 2:32 PM

Jay said I would trash her online......so I choose not to let her down.

Well let's see.

She gave me a flight No. and time that doesn't exist from calgary to edmonton. That bothered me.

I called her earlier when she was supposed to be in the air, I was told that she was delayed. We spoke, then she said she was leaving.

She supposedly took off just after 2pm GMT......it is 9:30pm GMT right now. I just called her, her mom answered. and told me to hold on while she woke Jay up.

Jay gets on the phone with a big bullshit story about how her flight was delayed until 10pm GMT........a flight no. that doesn't exist mind you.

Then she tells me that the realtime flight info for heathrow, and calgary are both wrong, and that I need to do a search. Well, I am a very thorough person. I did.

The flights she is claiming to be on don't exist. Delayed flight my ass. There are no more air canada flights leaving Heathrow today. Not until tomorrow. I'm sorry, but that is the truth....aircabada, heathrow, and calgary international all state the same thing. NO FLIGHTS SCHEDULED.

But they are wrong, and I am not supposed to trust them.

Ya....ok then.

When I called her mom said that she was not well, and was in bed asleep. She hesitated when I asked if Jay had left ok. How cute. The lying whore is backing her lying daughter.

The sad thing is, in a 5 min convo, she has contradicted her self so many times it is unbelievable. I call her on it, and she gets pissed off, and denies it by yelling.

Now I am getting phonecalls from her. She is taunting me, and harrassing me. She is fucking mental.

If she ever shows up, she will not be coming in my place. I will not allow her to stay here. She comes for business, and that is it. I will not sleep next to someone who likes to fuck my head.

I would rather be raped by her pedophile father.

I am done with it. There is no joy here anymore.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!