Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Nerves take over~

Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2003 - 3:44 AM

My fucking nerves are shot!

Jay flies here tomorrow. Some people will probably cheer because now the soap opera is over. But is is?

I can't sleep. I mean I passed out for about 3 hours, and I have been up since. One thought just keeps circling my head........

What if she shows up on my doorstep, and after all this Joey shit, and arguing, and bullshit.....what if she looks at me and says "I knew this was a bad idea" and walks out of my life for good? For 8 weeks.....56 days....all I have wanted is to have her back here with me.

To hold her,

tickle her,

smell her,

just be with her,

to coexist with her.

She has been acting strange to me. What if it's all over? What if it will never be the same again?

I don't think I could ever deal with that. I think I would fall apart, and wind up put in Alberta Hospital (mental) by my shrink.

Fuck....I would make him commit me. I would try attack him or some shit.

I want thursday here now.....yet I am scared shitless of it.

In a way...I don't want to know.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!