Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Changing~

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 - 4:33 AM

I've decided to make this my "weird" diary. Sort of a diary of oddities if you will.

All of my whining, bitching, and suicide trips are all now in another diary. I am sick of feeling like a fucking child because of all of that shit. But I still need to get it out. So it's locked away.

But here.....here I want to just do my thing. Be a lil more positive if you will.

So Geoff comes over this evening. He hangs for a while, then says he is tired, and goes home. No problem. At about 12:30am I was getting ready for bed. I had basically wound myself down, and was completely wasted. At 12:40am I get a call from Geoff.

2 neighbourhood chicks scared the shit out of him. He is interested in one of them, and it seems she is interested in him. He said he was lying in bed reading a book, when he had the living shit scared out of him by someone banging on his window. He looked out, and no one was there. So, he figured it was kids, and he would nail them next time. Then there was banging on his window again, he got up, and went outside to look. He walked down the steps, off his deck, and these girls jumped out and grabbed him. He nearly had a heart attack. They thought it was hilarious. He said "I swear, if I had jeans on, you would have seen a dark stain running down my legs". The poor sod.

So he brought the chicks in for na drink, visited with them for about an hour and a half, then they went, and he called me. So come 1:10am, he was here, and joking around with me. I put on a movie, and he fell asleep on my couch. I left him to sleep for about 45 min, then kicked him out so I could go to bed. Of course after he left, and I started to settle, insomnia reared it's ugly head. If he hadn't of showed, I would have been able to sleep. Oh well. I don't mind much. I slept for about 12 hours on Saturday. So, I am good for a while I guess. I should probably lay down for a bit. I really needed to talk to Jay, but as usual, she isn't online.

*sigh*

Oh well, I guess it will just have to wait.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!