Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~M. Briere~

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 - 3:38 PM

Take a look ath THIS.

In May a little girl was walking her friend home at 7pm. She disappeared. She was found the next morning completely dismembered, and with signs of sexual assault. In around 3 weeks, they nailed the sick fuck.

His picture was just released today. It has unnerved me to no end. He looks dead. There is zero expression in him at all. It's like his eyes look through you, but there is nothing behind them.

He is a 35 yr old Software Developer, named Michael Briere.

He raped, killed, and dismembered a little girl.

And he may have been involved in some of the programs you are running on your comp.

I can't handle the pic. It freaks me to the point that I shake. I am the forensic queen, but for some reason, this fucker freaks me.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!