Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A quickie.....yum yum~

Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003 - 12:53 PM

Last night was a good night. I haven't laughed that hard in years.

It started with my mom being an idiot with me in wally world, and turned into hanging with Geoff. Fuck was that funny as hell. I swear, we act like we are 17 again. He bought White Stripes last night, and we went back to his place with it......well, after hitting Mc Dicks and ordering 14 cheeseburgers at the drive thru, and having half the staff looking at us to see who is crazy enough to be doing that shit. I still can't believe they made us go park and wait because we were blocking the drive thru. I started bitching about everyone being served but me, and Geoff just started laughing saying "it takes time to make 14 cheeseburgers".

Once we got to his place, the tunes went on, and the acting like idiots started. Fuck me was it a blast. I had way too much fun with me bro last night. We came back here, and he ended up leaving around 2ish....probably right after (I knew I should have updated last night). But ya, he goes, and I drag my poor ass upstairs flick the comp on, and get ready for bed.

I checked my email, and had a shitload of emails from me, all attacking me for being out doing shit with other ppl. Umm ya...ok. Last night I just brushed it off, and chose to not worry about it. I had a good night, and refused to let her ruin it for me.

Now today, I get more bullshit.

It's the old saying "are we going to prom or hell?"

I give up.

I don't want to fight, I want to have fun.

And I plan to.

Well, I suppose I should get back on aim so I can be accused and screamed at more.

It's all good.

I'll write a book about it one day and make millions from it.

*grin*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!