Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~pause and reflect~

Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003 - 10:50 PM

My brother went out with this girl Alina for what must have been a year and a bit. Ali was a serious drinker. She ditched him because she found him "boring" because he wasn't drunk every weekend. Thats how nice she is.

At any rate, I was sitting here thinking about when we went out to the bar for my birthday in 96? ya...96. Well, she was half pissed, and came over to me, and said "Amber come here. Look around. When you see something that looks good, you must pause.....and reflect. Take a good look. Then move on. Spot another one, and Pause.....and reflect". Well, right now, I want to pause....and reflect.

I love women.

No really! I do.

Not that no one knows this by now or anything.

But I was thinking about it. I have had my fair share of guys. Hell, I had more than I wanted to have. But women. Women are different. They are softer. Their skin is like silk. They have a natural sweet scent to them that is intoxicating to me. The way they move is hypnotic.

There is just something about them.

Eyes

Hands

Feet

Legs

Hair

Damn.....could there be a finer creature in this world?

I know most men feel the same way. I mean would the bible slam women and call them evil if the men who wrote the thing weren't infatuated by a womans flesh?

I just want a moment to seriously think about it.

I used to want a woman with long hair to whip me with it. That was a thing. Way back when, I wanted to have a gf, but figured the only way I would, is if some big butch dyke grabbed me by the hair, said "you're mine!" and dragged me off. I rather liked the thought of that. So, I used to hang with all the dykes at my local gay bar. But no one ever wanted me. It fucking sucked.

Now it appears I am back at my original predicament, and I keep asking myself the same thing.

"Am I going to have to lay lifeless under some guy while I let him fuck me, just for a feeling of acceptance, and almost companionship? Or will I find another female to love, and be with?"

Chances are I will just grow old, and die a lonely spinster.

Well, atleast I can say I have done it all atleast once.

But, does that mean anything at all?

I'd rather not know at all, atleast then I have nothing to miss.

Oh well,

Fuck it!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!