Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fucking idiot assholes~

Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003 - 1:51 PM

So, a while back I asked to have my diary reviewed by Quite Nasty Reviews. Some chick came looking for my link back to them, and started ooozing over my diary. She gave me 100/100 and added me as a fave. From that point on, she was always there.

Lets discuss this. She says she is 27, but acts 5, Proof of that is her latest entry in her diary. Jay was pissed off at her, and emailed her. But Jay was typing faster than thinking, and well....she made an ass of herself yet again. Melody has chosen to post the email, and make fun of it. I see no point in linking her or the entry, as this woman is more unstable than me, and freaks out on a regular basis and deletes everything. I atleast admit to being fucked up, this woman is in denial.

She poses herself as this poor thing with a broken heart looking for sympathy. She is so poor, that she is the "OTHER" woman, and he doesn't want her anymore. The man she is inlove with has a girl he has been with for over 4 years. But she is trying to force him to leave her, so that she can have him.

"Oh I love him sooo much" Ya because he is the only man who looked at her twice, when he was desperate for a shag after a fight with his girl. She doesn't realise that she isn't gf material, or never will be wife material. She is the embodiment of everything that every taken girl hates. She is the other woman. This girl is so fucking disgusting and useless, that she has to go for taken men who are desperate. No one else would ever want her. Yet the funny thing is.....she is too stupid to realise she is their trash. They use her, and toss her away. She thinks it's love, but it isn't.

This girl chases after everyone elses left overs. Now then...why is Jay mad?

The amount of obsessive behavior since getting into my diary. She scared the kids into closing down, and moving to a new diary. In a matter of a day or so, she had added all of them, and Jay. But she did it quietly under her locked diary. She sat in the background like a stalker, and I approached her to find out who the fuck it was. She told me it was her, I at that time shrugged. Then had a bit of a chat with her through emails.

I got bored.......she kept going.

Everyone saw the odd little thing pop up on my tag board from her. But what they didn't see, was everytime someone, or something bothered her I got an email. Yep, syalker much.

This woman is so fucking dense and ignorant she in herself is a joke. This guy she "loves" doesn't want her, he is using her as a safety blanket. "If I ever don't want my girl, I can have her, she will always be there". So all this woman will ever be is yesterdays leftovers, and tomorrows filler. No one ever will, or can love her for her.

She attacks others for being selfish, and preying on her. Well, my aunt taught me when I was 16 that what people hate most about other people, is what they see in themselves that they hate most. She uses her diary for attention. Her attention comes from her preying on the emotions of truly decent people. She tells a sob story, then sits and waits for you to comment. If you say something negative, she immediately deletes the comment, so that she maintains her look of innocence.

Melody dear, get off your high horse. Are you aware that your poetry is sheer and utter shit? No one will tell you because they feel sorry for you. But you suck.

As for your dad. You killed him. Did you know that. Alot of the stress he was going through that caused the heart attack was your fault. But no, you chose to still live at home, and still fight with them. You gave the edge that was needed to push him over the edge. You are guilty about it, because you know you did it to him. Write your letters to him all you like, it will never change the fact that you cost him his life.

And your little man, who looks like a cross between a retard, and a human. Did he have birth defects? Because it's either that, or really ugly fucking parents. That kid is gonna end up in drugs, and dying early. Why? Because he is in contact with you. You will draw to him the negativity that will one day kill him off. It will be someone you know, or someone after you. But like your father, you will cost that child his life.

No, I am not angry, I am not screaming. I am calmly stating what I see.

Everything you want will not be what you get. If Jay leaves his woman for you, then when he fucks you, he will see her. When you are not around he will cry for her, when you touch him, he will close his eyes and think of her. She has him completely. Much like I have Jay, and she has me. Yes there are rough spots, and I am not ready to forgive her yet, but I will. We all know I will. Then she will be back, and we will be back to the life we have, that you never will.

What can you attack me for? hmmmmmmm.

Yes I'm a bitch.

Yes I am unstable.

Yes I am fucked up.

Yes I prey on others.

Yes I get a sick satisfaction from destroying people.

But I am loved.

I do love

I have a son who is not a brat, who's passtime is filled with reading books, and singing to himself. He is happy, pulling in almost straight A's, and is a natural at playing drums. His father was a mistake, but he has wandered off somewhere with no words as to where, so my son is even happier.

Do you know what a child is melody? The "little man" isn't yours. He never will be. You couldn't handle it. No one would want a kid with you, and if by some chance you got preg. You are the type to abort it, or get rid of it to another family. As I would hope you did. Why? Because your constant need for the attention of others would turn into fucking a child's head. They would be fed constant guilt trips from you, and would end up in therapy. You my dear ARE a psychic Vamipre in and of yourself. If you aren't getting the attention you think you deserve you threaten to lock your diary. If it still isn't enough, then you do lock it for a day. If that isn't enough attention, then you need to freak out and delete it all.

You need help. If you lived near me I would give you the number of my shrink. But then again, you would probably just try to fuck him or some sorry pitiful thing.

No melody, you will never have anyone who truly loves you. You will end up going through life as an eccentric old spinster. You will have your flings with married men who are desperate, bet everyone knows the "other woman" never gets a man.

You will never have kids unless by mistake, or artificial insemination. Then you will fuck them up worse than you are.

And yes melody, you are one of the reasons your dad died. You pushed and pushed. The arguments, the fighting, the times you told him off. Think about the week before it happened. What did you do? What did you say?

Look what you did!

You destroyed everyones life because of your own selfishness.

That was low. Very low. Even I couldn't do that. But I can kill animals with no remorse. I personally am fucked up, admit to it, and I don't walk around with a happy bubble around me. I don't want sympathy, I vent. By the end of an entry I feel better, and chill out. This entry though, I just felt like saying what I see.

I think you are pretty messed up. Anyone would have to be for killing their dad like that. Your guilt over it is shown in how you obsess over him still. Letters to dad? You are looking for him to forgive you for killing him. It will never happen. He is dead because of you, and you can't take that back. I'm sure your mom knows it was you too. The entire family knows. Don't you remember their looks at the funeral? They knew, they all knew. You were the reason. Your denial goes nowhere. Once you admit it, them maybe you can start trying to get forgiveness from your mom.

You are low. And rather stupid too.

Why does Jay say that you were up my ass? Because you wre kissing it so hard that I couldn't sit down. Your fucking head was in the way. You tried to leech off my strength because you have none. You are all talk. I'm not. I have no fear. You obssessed with that. Tried to become that. If I had a spit with Jay, and I got it out in my diary, you chose to email me about it. I just deleted it, or sent back 1 or 2 lines to you. Much like the men in your life, you were a joke to me.

I found my soul mate. So what if she is fucked up, and a bit fried from detox. Ya she does stupid things, and says stupid things. Might I point out OZZY shakes, and stutters. To be a musician, you need a certain bit of detox frying. The point is she is my soul mate, and the fact that all my words don't match my feelings proves that. Things are bumpy, but I give it another day or so of me raking her through the coals. She needs to know what she will lose if she fucks up again. I my dear, have alot of things that you covet but will never get.

I have a perfect child who loves me.

Someone who loves, and is devoted to me.

A possibility for a future in doing what I love.

And a father who is alive, and loves me.

You shall forever be alone and lonely, I feel sorry for you. You are pitiful.

I will never understand how you could kill your own father. I'm a Daddy's girl, the thought of doing something like that to him is impossible to bear.

Yet you did it.

You are lower than me.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!