Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Even closer to insanity~

Monday, May. 19, 2003 - 12:26 PM

Okay, we are gonna try things like this.

We have made all our older entries go bubye. Each week we will be archiving so as to leave things somewhat hidden. All previous links have been removed, you can onlu move forward on our diaries. I am trying it like this because we love the diaries we have, and have reservations at locking them, and moving them. The past 5 entries are up so everyone can look to see if they missed a multiple post day.

I woke up to an email. It seems Christian got the fax, and Jay was dragged in, and has already signed it. She said he was shaking in excitement over it. Thats what happens when you work with a queen. Of course I haven't had a chance to chat with the bonehead yet. She is in stunned silence, and is off somewhere trying to let things sink in. I figure things will sink in for me once we are in a studio. Right now I have a million other things on my mind.

I apparently am going to be getting an email with a list of things I have to do. No rest for me. I have the hard job. Jay kicks back and relaxes, while I run around after her, and doing a bunch of shit.

Damn, I still have to contact revenue canada, and find out how the hell to pay taxes on the funds we recieve. Thats gonna be a bitch to figure out. I'm used to a lump being taken off each paycheck. Shit don't work that way here. I get 10% of what Jay makes, and have to pay taxes on them. The stress comes with the fact that in signing my name I just made almost as much as a laeyer makes in a year......high tax bracket......big tax payout. FUCK!

Things just can't be simple can they??

Ya right....this is my life.

So now, all I have left to do is wait. I am impatient so this is a bitch. I want her here now, us moved already, and her in a studio already. AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Damn.

Oh well, soon enough.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!