Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

these are days of yore.....

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2001 - 8:48 AM

Well, I got a call from the hospital yesterday. Jays strep throat test came back positive. What else is going to go wrong with her?

My anxiety has been through the roof. I had to see my dr last night, so I could get some more ativan. Needless to say, we are really a great pair.

So, in the last hour Jay and I have been terrorizing the rabbit. The poor rat was running free in our bedroom, until it messed with the tv cable and jay started to pout. The rats in it's cage now.

Just a quickie, don't feel long winded right now, I need bed. I'll update more later.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!