Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

I'm Fucked up!

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2001 - 6:24 PM

Well, I haven't been able to update in quite awhile. Jay bought us gold memberships, so I have been setting shit up. I did some work on her diary, and have been trying to get a special banner made for her, so we can get it displayed. I haven't even bothered to start thinking about how I want my banner to look. I'll get around to it eventually.

I'm dropping a course in college. I have been too sick to be able to keep up with things. I figure I'll find a way to do it at a later date. Hopefully not too late though, I want to graduate with everyone else.

I was basically offered a job yesterday, I think I am actually going to apply for this one. It's a job working in a Metaphysical book store. In other words....home. I was just chatting about things with a girl in there, and she told me to apply because I actually knew aboput the things in there. Jay thinks it's a good idea too. I figure I just might, it's a big pay cut, but less stress, and a whole lot of fun.

As for the alters.... Kristian has now met dog, sniffer, and jonjo. He absolutely loves dog to death. But then again, they met and immediately started playing together. I got on the phone with my mom, and she was laughing at them. They were running around, squealing, and just being kids. My mom thinks it's great that kristian and dog play together. I figure it's good for both of them.

I have alot of work to do on this 'ere comp...so I am off to do it.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!