Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

You could cut the tension with a knife.

2001-10-04 - 10:49 a.m.

Finally, after waiting for days, thursday has finally come. Jays plane left the UK at 9am my time. Basically 2 hours ago. Now I am just waiting to hear from her parents. They are supposed to be sending me an email to say she got on it ok. Here's hoping. I can't wait to get back to the daily existence with my byrd.

I had a fever from hell yesterday. I managed to break it last night, but I still feel like utter shit. I have the icky MS reacting to rag going on. Not to mention a stiff neck, and headache. Add that to the left over ick from the fever, and a side order of a cough.....Yay!

When Jay gets here she will be dead too. She really hasn't slept much in days, and suffered bad jetlag. Her body didn't even have time to recouperate, then BOOM! she is off on another plane back to Canada. Everyone I talk to says "geez, it must be nice to just up and fly to england for a week". They can think what they want. It will be a miracle if this doesn't kill her off.

To top off the whole thing.....my byrd is coming back with bigtime money from screwing her parents over. I am so proud of her. She doesn't take their shit anymore, they take hers. That is quite a big step if you ask me. She stopped being a victim, and started to be a bitch. *sigh* and she is all MINE! *grins*

The countdown begins. She arrives here at 11:50pm tonight. She is coming in via Vancouver. I'm giddy as hell!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!