Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

why?

2001-06-04 - 7:46 p.m.

I just couldn't sleep. All night I was in and out. My head hurts, my eyes are fucked, and I feel ill. I dunno, maybe I really am losing it.

I'm past Jeremy now. I guess I just needed to vent. He's only an alter after all, it's not like he was going to stick around anyway. I guess I just can't handle finality. When he said "Just white" it tore my heart to shreds. I knew he was gone for good then. The reality hit me in the gut. I don't like change.

We used to speak about keeping him around. He never posed a threat. Then he started to try to take over, and it all changed. Before he went, he just kept saying that it wasn't fair. That why could Jay live and not him. I felt bad for him. It isn't fair, but neither is trying to take me from her. Why couldn't they just keep sharing? Why did it have to be who owned me?

Next time, I will walk. I'm tired of being a prize, an object, a want.

Everything was fine, then he got greedy. Ya, it still hurts a bit, and it will for awhile, but there is nothing I can do about it......except move on.

Why do things always have to change?

And why does she always have to blame.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!