Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Whats that lady heroin????~

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003 - 12:35 AM

Normally I hate quizzes, but I saw this one, and got curious.

The results made me piss myself laughing!


You are Morgan Le Faye, King Arthur's sister. One
of the most mysterious and enchanting lady of
Camelot, Morgan was an powerful sorceress.



Which Lady of Camelot Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

That was fucking funny.

So, I discovered that all the fighting between Jay and I was because of JC. Her attitude was changing Jays, and causing us to fight. We were very volatile. I flaked earlier, and has a big rush of alters go in. I was sick of the bullshit, and when I asked for Jay, and the great one said no....well, I flipped out. I pinned her to a wall until Jay was finally let out. I won't put up with that shit. So now there are 3 kids. Simp, Rimmel, and Lickus. Everyone else was put in. Since they all went in, we have been getting along great. Back to normal if you will.

Jay goes home on thursday, and my mom is being a cunt about driving us to the airport, so Jays mom is sending us money, and we are going to be taking a $100 cab ride to the airport. I'm not impressed, Jay and I are avoiding my mom, and Jays mom is a bit pissed herself. I can't blame her either. I freaked when she told me last week that she wouldn't do it. Fuck her then! She's a dumb selfish cunt anyway.

Jay got cornered by my stalking ex again today. He and his woof of a gf started threatening her. She was less than impressed. She has to be good though, and it kills her. When you grow up basically in London, you solve problems by dismembering your problem. She was ready for it. This cunt told her that she was gonna get a group of people to beat her up, Jay responded with. "I grew up in england, you want me to get half of london over here to fuck you over?" The bitch shut up. He has her convinced that I won't stop calling him, or trying to fuck him. Might I point out the last time I saw him was in Sept.1999, and the last time I spoke to him was summer of 2000 because he begged me to talk to him. The fucker wouldn't stop emailing me. I've had one hotmail acct since july/99....so I was easy to find. I emailed him tonight to let him know I am going to be seeing the cops tomorrow to file a formal complaint against him and his woman. I'm sick of this shit. I wish captain depressive would just kill himself already. Ugly fucking big nosed prick!

And now for something completely cool!

JAY BOUGHT ME THE NEW CONCRETE BLONDE ALBUM "LIVE IN BRAZIL" TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am so fucking chuffed over that I tell ya. It is the exact same set list as when they played here. So I can see the gig in my head. Corny I know....but it was the best night of my life. The only thing that comes close to it is Dec.4/00. The first night Jay was in the flesh, and in my bed. That was the first time she arrived in canada. I'll never forget it. mmmmmmmmmmm yummy! *grin*

I think thats about it for now. I can't think of anything else. I know I am going to emotionally crash on thursday, but I'll dope myself on ativan, and sleep as much as possible.

I'm still worried about her going. I don't want her to.....even if in fights I say I do. Never listen to me. When I am mad I talk out my ass....thats why my breath smells! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Ya....ok......sorry.

Me off like a jewish foreskin!

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!