Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Duh! I'm media! I suck!~

Friday, Oct. 11, 2002 - 9:02 AM

Well, there you go.

I'm watching the news this morning, and an hour ago another woman was shot in Virginia. She was at a gas station, right near where someone was shot last friday. This sniper shit is amusing the shit out of me. The media doesn't even pay attention to the cops at all. Their coverage is so extensive, that they are feeding into buddy. The media explodes everytime there is a shooting, so buddy gets off on the thrill, and goes for another one. Ya ok.....thanks media. Lets see how many people you can get shot.

So I get a call from my mom this morning. I was taking Kristian to school when she called, so I came home to a message for me to call her back at work. So I did....seeing as my mom is always upto something. For the last month we have been trying to find Satan a fucking Bey Blade. Oh My Goddess! Has he gone off on wanting one! Not a problem, I love to spoil him. Everything is Yu-Gi-Oh cards, and Bey Blades. But thats what happens when you put a kid in a chinese immersion school, everything is suddenly Anime. At any rate, my mom is practically turning herself inside out. A buddy of hers at work was in West Edmonton Mall last night, and bought her kid one. So my mom found out which of the 1000+ stores had it, and has announced that she is gonna drag my ass down there with her tonight to get him one. Now at this point Jay will be in shock. My mom never wants to go anywhere....well, looks like west ed here we come.

Oh, here's a note for those of you that have heard of our guiness book of world records, record holding largest mall in the world. The fucking Ghermezians, that being the rich family that owns the mall, have been given the okay by the city, and are yet again adding onto the mall. They are to start construction right away. What did one of the family members say about it? "well, we know that there are people trying to catch upto the size of the worlds largest mall, we just want to stay one step ahead of them." I know that the mall of america got close one. Then west ed jumped by 2 new phases in the late 80's and early 90's. Good luck on anyone catching upto it now. I get asked alot if I go to the mall all the time. FUCK NO! Jay has been there all of 2x in the last 2 years she has been there. It's a great tourist attraction. Hell, some american tourists out there somewhere have a pic of me with my hawk up. They cornered me on Bourbon Street in the mall, and had me take a pic with them. The point of the matter is...it IS for tourists. Because of that, it is annoying as hell. People who live in Edmonton, don't go to the mall. Why would we. This city must have 15 of the damn things.....hell we have just short of a million people here......we would rather go to a small mall near home. West ed has too much bullshit, and too many wannaby gang members. Each phase has their own group of teens that "own" that phase. It's like it's own mini compton there. Fuck that shit man! I hate the place. Can't be bothered with all their crap. hmmm....no, Jay has been there 3x.....but once we just went to REDS to see Bif Naked play.

So ya....life is grand! Whoopeee!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!