Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Along came Sil~

Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003 - 9:05 PM

Well, there tou go.....after working at it for 2 days...roughly about 3 hours, Jays diary template is finally done.

I've given up on being lazy about our templates, and have been getting worked by Jay and the kids. I dunno, I think Jays looks good. She had me add a poll to it tonight. It took me forever to tweek it just the right way, but I'm content now. An Jay is tickled with it.

Other than that.....there isn't much new on this end. A new guy popped out today. He is 2 yrs old, and his name is Sil. He keeps freaking out Candi by grabbing onto his leg. The poor little guy just kept hugging me, and said his new daddy gave him medicine that made him sleep. He was quite upset about it. I'll be spending a bit more time with him I think.

A message from Sil:

hj mi nae is sil

He came out to say hi to me just as I typed the last bit. He just asked me to hurt his new mommy and daddy.

I better go look after him.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!