Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My shrinky dink~

Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003 - 3:22 PM

Well, the kids' diaries are all locked up, and I did a new one for Candi. He said he wanted it, so I created a Motley Crue template for him. He was ticked pink off of it.

I was informed last night that for the first time in a long time Jay triggered. No one will tell my why though. Just that everything got to be too much for her, so she did. Don't get me wrong.....she is fine now. It's odd, it obviously wasn't a bad one because I didn't even notice it. She just sat down, and read the last of her crue book "the dirt". She didn't say a word. She just shrugs off triggers. They are nothing to her anymore. Somedays I think she is invincible. She is a much stronger person than I am. No matter what anyone thinks. I'm a fucking cunt yes.....but I hide behind her alot in person. Well....until someone looks at her the wrong way, or says something.

We were on a bus today on our way back from my shrink appt. We started chatting about what I was saying to my shrink. She could hear a bit of what I was saying, and was trying to figure out how McDonalds came into it. I was talking about ,y ex, and how he used me for sex for 2 years. I said to him"he would come, fuck me, and leave without saying bye. What the fuck was I? a McDonalds? He says I owe him money for the few piddly things he bought me in the relationship, but he actually owes me hundreds of dollars for all the times he treated me like I was a whore, but didn't leave money on my dresser." My poor shrink.....he had an interesting look on his face from that. I let him know that I was being Stalked by this guy, and that I was planning on nailing him for Criminal Harrassment, and Extortion. The fuck isn't going to be bothering me after that. People think MPDs are fucked up....they haven't met this guy yet. "I was going to go on Prozac, but I didn't want to become the drug." how many times have I heard that? or this.."I'm just a naturally depressive person, if people don't like that, they can fuck off". ya ok.......I live with an MPD who was raped and beaten most of her life......she isn't depressed at all. She is so bloody happy, she makes me sick. But he is a whiner.....poor me! Thats all it ever is. Thats okay, he's a miserable sod, and I'm not. Stupid bitch.

So, I have now officially dubbed Jay....."Jaysus Christ". It's her new nick. I think it's funny as hell. We are definately the original odd couple.

Speaking of odd.....my dad is just fucking weird. We saw him on Sunday afternoon. He brought me an ADSL modem, and a new office char for my computer desk. Damn comfy chair too. But the thing was fucked, my dad got pissed, and called up Staples to bitch at them. Today he calls at like 9am, to say he is coming for the old chair. He shows up for the chair, hands me a buspass. Thanks dad. Then about 20 min later he is back with a new chair, and tries to be sneaky by slipping me money. Jay say it though. She thought it was $5....it was actually $40. Yep......he's kissing my ass again. He has finally realised that my MS is real, and that I do have severe mental problems that I am on medication for, and am seeking help from an actual Psychiatrist for. I wonder how long it will take for him to realise that he caused most of these problems? Who knows. So now, he is spoiling me, because he feels like an ass for writing me off, telling me off, and not seeing me, or speaking to me for 5 months. He really felt like an ass after he found out Jays dad had died.....he was probably slagging him off the day he died....or the few days after, before he found out. Sometimes having a Ukrainian father really pisses me off. We are a bitter bunch, who hold grudges. It will be quite awhile before I can trust that man again, and chances are, the day I trust him he will write me off again.

Poor Jaysus is tired. She is laying in bed watching t.v., boots still on, stoopid grin on her face. Yup.....thats Jay.

I'm worried about this new kid Candi. He is aleways freaking out over something. Lickus still doesn't talk, but has a whole hand signal language of his own. But this little guy is gonna need alot of love. I also have to cut him off of her mommy completely. Get him settled in the house, and chill him out. Just like I did the others. Poor Candi is freaking the others out a bit. But on a happy note, I have about 4 kids that are currently potty training and doing very well at it. Sounds funny doesn't it?

Oh ya! Satan has email! I'm now paying an extra $5/month for my boy to have his own email addy. He's excited, and I can now let him do his own thing, without having to share my email acct with him. Not that I don't want to, just that it's a pain. Now he has his own, with his own privacy.

So thats about it. I just helped Satan with his math homework, and Jaysus has scampered off to buy rabbit food.

I'm gonna go relax now.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!