Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A pix page~

Friday, Jul. 18, 2003 - 12:43 AM

I figured it was time I did a page of pix for everyone, so here it is.

This is me when I was about 4 and a half. I feel this pic explains why I am so weird. When I was little I always passed out cold when my parents put The Wall on. Pink Floyd was my lullaby when I was a child.

Well, this is me back in about march of '99??? I think it was then. My mom had a couple of pix left on a roll of film, and wanted to use them, so she wasted them on me, and this is one of them. I like how my makeup turned out. Not that I have the patience to do that anymore. But it was nice to capture at that point in time.

This was me around Jan 2000. I was working in a group home for teens, and the kids dared me to go blue. So, I did. Needless to say, I made a connection with them really fast.

This was taken in Dec. 2004...It is in Satan's classroom, and my hair is falling down from me chasing him around the room. It's crazy looking at that...I lost about 25 lbs since that was taken, and looking at it, I just don't see me. I'm also a happier person today too. Not to mention that 2 days after that I pierced my septum. And have since been tattooed.

So thats the first pix page. There will eventually be more as I go along.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!