Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

The letter to asshole

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002 - 11:45 AM

I had a really good day with my pet yesterday. Some of my training involves interacting with her in certain ways. So, being the good girl I am...I did as I was told. We did so much together, that she even forgot about her cravings. I think today I'm gonna get her past all of this craving bullshit. Lady Heroin has taken alot of important people from us, she isn't gonna take my pet. No fucking way!

So, today is day 4 in my learning process. So far I have impressed the shit out of my teacher. She keeps setting me tasks, and I complete them in under 5 min. But the things she tells me to do are so simple for me. It's like she is asking me to tell her common knowledge. She told me that she has had students quit by now because it was "too hard". That actually blows me away. The knowledge that she is testing me on is stuff I have known for years. But then again, I am a history nut, so I suppose that puts me one up on people.

I found out last night, that when I "graduate" she is going to throw a massive bash. Apparently she is planning on bringing in a large group of witches that she knows, and they are all going to aid in the celebration. She is also going to get me ordained, so that will be nice. I have always wanted to be able to marry people. Right now I am friends with a couple that wants me to marry them next summer. So, I'm really excited.

I'm hoping Sparky can make it to me today. He really needs to be sorted out after all of this crap. He is paranoid, and suspicious of everyone. I need to set him straight in alot of things. I kinda feel sorry for him. As I have said before, we are used to all of this, he isn't. This is a world he hasn't touched yet.

So yesterday I got "the letter". My father...being the nice guy her is....wrote me a 3 page letter telling me how much of a fuck up I am. Apparently I am supposed to yank out my piercings, grow my hair out (which I can't because it affects my MS really bad when I do), and last but not least, I am to ditch my gf. Yup, I'm supposed to send her back to England and live the rest of my life supposedly happy. ya ok.....I am going to write him a letter back.

Dear Dad,

You seem to think that you know how the world works. You keep throwing the fact that you have been at the same job for almost 30 years at me. I ask you...have you ever been happy? Ever been content? Do you even know what those words mean? You go on about how you have to lie to people when they ask you how I am, how about telling the truth for once. "My daughter is fucked in the head from 20 years of rejection from me, Her body is spinning out of control because of my fucked up genetics...I passed a gene onto her that contained MS, and I have fucked her for life. Not to mention I am forever embarrassed by her because she likes girls, and I am a big redneck prick who can't deal with it"

Dad, asking my to ditch my byrd, is like asking me to ditch my son. She is an integral part of my life. I will not rid myself of her, she shows me what happiness really is. But you dad, you don't. So if I must make a choice between the two, then I choose her. I choose to forget that you exist dad, I choose to rid myself of you. I no longer want the mental, and emotional abuse from you. You live in your perfect world, dreaming of perfect children....when you yourself are the main cause of us not being perfect. I hate you for who you are, and I hate you for who you expect me to be.

From this moment on, you are dead to me.

Amber

I don't like my dad. I am daddy's little girl, but being that way has caused me nothing but pain. There is nothing good in having a relationship with my father. Some days I really wish that when I was little he just disappeared and never saw us. Because he has been around, I am gonna need hardcore psychotherapy for the next 30 years, just to fix what he did to me in the last 20. I hope he spends the rest of his life realising how much of a piece of shit he really is.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!