Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Little blue bits

Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002 - 1:27 AM

What a shitload of stress!

So, I just spent a lovely night with Jay freaking, bitching, yelling, screaming in a mass freakout, and then finally crying out of frustration.

Why? Because she didn't want me to go anywhere near her stitches. She was completely healed, and the stitches were starting to get infected because her body wanted them out. Jay, wanted them in because they hurt, and she didn't want the pain.

Oh, don't get the wrong idea, she isn't a wuss by any means....when she whacked her head and blood was pissing out of her like a fucking river, she blinked at me and said "what? whats the matter"...then looked at the blood on the floor and said "oh". This chick can take massive pain in shitloads of hell. But tiny little pain she can't handle. It's like she can break her arm, and ignore it, but she can't pop a zit. It's weird. She is backwards from normal people. I think thats why I love her.

So, after all the commotion, she managed to freak me out about it all, and when my nerves were finally shot, and my hands were shaking she said "ok, I'm ready for you to take them out". It figures. So here is amber...hands shaking all to hell....cuting, and pulling stitches out of an eyebrow, as Jay starts to doze in my lap.

Jays happy now, no more little blue things in her face, and she even got to keep the damn things. I on the other hand am in desperate need of valium. My fucking nerves are seriously shot. She spent all night freaking on me about how I was gonna hurt her, and how when she got upset I would get mad at her. That just fucked my head. She has to stop doing this shit to me. Between the bedframe incident, and this shit, I swear...I am gonna have a bloody heart attack by the time I am 30.

On a happy note though. It seems I have a new job. I have accepted a position as a talent scout for the Meek Mans record company. It looks as if I am gonna be watching alot of live shows here soon....the best part is that I get paid a hefty sum to do it too. Sparky treats us good. We will be seeing him on weds to sign everything, and do up some photos of Jay. We have everything basically done here. All we need to do is get her into record.......OOOOOOHHHHH! I almost forgot. Trev set up my very own office in his studio.....I has arrived at last. Yeeeee haaawwwwww! I am very looking forward to working with sir spark alot. He is my kind of people. We get along famously. Looks as if I just might be starting a career on weds.

It seems my dad can fucking eat his words. Parents suck! Especially those who seem to think they are god. Morons!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!