Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The AlterWorld Takeover!~

Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003 - 12:26 PM

*pauses to feel thighs expanding*

Ahhhh......courtesy of Jay, I now have an Oreo Icecream addiction. Why? Well, becayse Jay has decided to have an ice cream addiction, and is dragging me in with her. We are nailing like a litre a day. It's sad. PMS is what has us craving it. It will all be normal once aunt flow comes.

So, here is the official rundown.....It all started with the kids getting dogdays, Then Toots had to get his own diary. Then Lickus wanted a diary because he doesn't like talking to people. So thats fine and dandy. Then we approached Jenn to help us with a template. As wonderful as she is, she did it for us, and thus began The AlterWorld Journal. That of course being the kids local news paper.

Was that the end of it? Why would it be?

So, Tawwy decides that he needs to get his own diary too. So I did it up. Then I get told by Jay that Lil' Poe, and Bleach are whining about wanting their own diaries too. Well, Jay decided that 2 was too much to ask me to do, so she decided that only one would be done. And you guessed it....Bleach won out in that one.

So that is the basis of the Alter World Diaryland Takeover.

Stay tuned......I think I am gonna end up doing one for Lil' Poe too.

Whatever keeps them all happy.

Oh, and to anyone who is wondering about Toots......he is on a bit of a vacation right now. I had him put away for a while. He was manipulating the kids, and having them refer to him as their king, and all sorts of stupid bullshit. I won't put up with that crap. I'm wayching Tawwy now too. He was put in the halfway house a few weeks back for his control freak attitude. He was playing god. So now he is out, and is normal again, but I have to keep an eye on these shits. A tiny bit of power, and they act like demi-gods.

*sigh*

Just imagine what would happen if I wasn't here.

Gods above.....I don't want to even think about it.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!