Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ugh!~

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2006 - 9:05 AM

So, here I sit. All fucked up, and about to head out to another dr.

What an interesting weekend I've had.

Last Weds...after a year and 9 months of nothing...my body decided to have an MS Relapse. How lovely.

Well, the depression hit, and at about the point I wanted to throw myself out a window, that being the point of realization of what was going on, I called up my Neurologist office to let them know and find out wtf to do.
Saturday I was in the hospital, then Sunday, and finally Monday. Over 3 days I had 3000cc's of Steroids pumped into my veins. You want stoned, fucked, and flying? Try that bitch on for size!

Now then, the last tie I had a Relapse was back in March of 2005. Right when the drugs were about to take hold in my body. I ignored that one, and didn't have it treated at all. I've spent almost 2 years with my body fucked up, barely able to walk, and so on.

Not anymore bitches!!!

I got blasted with steroids from hell, and watched all the damage reverse itself right infront of my eyes! Then I watched myself drop about 15 pounds. lol

Can we say I'm strong, and on top of my game again? FUCK YEAH I CAN!

I feel beter than I have in the last 2 years. I feel like I did when I started injecting in the first place, and everything was starting to heal up. I can walk, bounce, dance, and fight. I'm good to fucking go thanks.

Life fucking rocks. No druggies, no losers, no bullshit. Just me and my girl, and the house full of ppl we were hanging with last night.

Good friends, good family, good times. No complaints.

Sometimes you need to hit the end of the rope to see why you need to climb back up. Well, I'm climbing now, and no one is gonna stop me.

For the first time since 1999 I truly feel good, and am content. I plan on staying this way. Now that my strength is back, I plan on getting stronger. I'm gonna kick the fuck out of this life I have. No more pouting and shit, I'm standing harder and stronger than I have in years.

Steroids rock!!!!

Not only did they reverse and heal the new damage, but all the old shit too. I'll definately be not ignoring my relapses now.

Made a good connection last night with a Dom that does leatherworking, and makes shackles. Nice. I have his number, and will be doing coffee with him soon. Kris is nervous, she offered herself to him without realizing. lol I'll fix that soon enough. lol

I'll just let her sweat about it for a while first. lol

What a busy week this is. Hospital trips, right after my last blast of steroids we went straight to Satan's xmas concert, then last night was the BDGF party, tonight is Swiss Chalet with daddy, then Sat is dinner at my brothers, sunday is a get together here, and monday is the big day.

I'm looking forward to a vacation after xmas. lol

Lots of bad shit with the good lately. Lots of hospitals, and people stressed. No more of that shit.

I'm gonna just bury myself in my girls lap, and pretend that the world outside doesn't exist. I'd rather get lost in her beautiful brown eyes. They hold more joy for me than most could imagine.

It's amazing how close you get to someone when they stand by your side and support you through thick or thin. That is a real relationship. That IS love.

My family loves her, my son loves her, I love her....she's fucked now. lol

Well, I better get my ass to the dr's. The trips never end. But atleast this is a minor trip this time.

Blah.

Fuck do I feel amazing!

I feel invincible!

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!