Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~New beginnings~

Monday, Sept. 04, 2006 - 3:13 PM

Well.....new(ish)

Shit in my world has changed drastically yes...but for the best.

I am with an absolutely amazing girl. I have been for a little over 5 months now. She is my world. She has got to be the only person on this planet that puts up with my shit. I blow my top at something, and she sits there, blinks at me, then asks me if I am done. When I say yes, she pisses herself laughing at me, and makes fun of me. Geez...thanks babe.

She is my Baby Boo. She is the love of my life. In the past it took years for me to lower my guard, and let myself go, it took 2 months with her. I spoil her rotten with stupid little things, and she spoils me with ink. Lots and lots of ink.

infact....I think I will post the pics in my pics section here.

Anyways. I am back, happier than a pig in shit, and ready to cause a commotion. Fuck the past, and the negativity. There is no room for that shite in my life anymore. My biggest worry now is finding a new place to move into, and actually putting the downpayment on the ring she picked out.

My life begins here.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!