Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~okee dokee~

Monday, Sept. 04, 2006 - 5:15 PM

I fucked around, fine tuned shit, and am just about ready to go.

I may or may not mess with the template again. I dunno. I'm kinda happy with it as it is.

For those who don't know, the current song playing is "Gone Forever" by Three Days Grace. I fucking love this song. It's very fitting for my life, and letting go of the past.

This is a new beginning in this diary, and in my life. I have finally let go of alot of pain, and loss. I let it all go, and now only care about Kris. Damn does that girl make me happy. She spoils me rotten, and bitches at me to get tattooed. lol

Okay.

Well, that's about it for now. Time to start sorting myself out for my son to get home. Tommorrow is his first day of Grade 6. How fucked is that? Exactly 2 months from yesterday is his 11th birthday. He's getting older, and that is making me feel older than I am. Scary shit that is. Not that I look all respectable, or well natured. Grown up? Me? Why? I'll never work again, I might as well enjoy what life I can live now.....while I can still enjoy it.

Fuck looking like a proper adult. My hair is long...yet shaved, and black with a streak. I'm pierced, tattooed, and still dress like I have all my life. Bollocks to proper! I am me!

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!