Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Another ended beginning~

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2006 - 1:56 PM

Well, I let her go for good now.

I couldn't handle knowing that she was cuddling up to someone else. I wanted her. I honestly wanted her. I wanted her to make a choice between us, she couldn't, so I made the choice for her. It has hurt me since. But the whole situation was reminding me of my ex, and the old feelings of not being important, feeling cheated, and lost came back. I can't do that shit again.
I didn't want anything too serious, just something exclusive. Kind of a leash on both of us. I dunno, no point in worrying about it now. It's done.

In the words of her new girl....I am nothing but an ugly cougar. So be it!

This ugly cougar is gonna move on, and find other cougars to run with.

Shit happens. So be it!

Imagine how April felt when I stood there infront of her, and poured my heart out about how much I wanted this one. She looked sad, but I had to voice it. I told her to her face that I actually wanted to start seeing this one. But alas, I had to let her go. Her youth prevents her from understanding anything serious, or exclusive. It would never work.

I'll find a new interest...just give me a few weeks. Not a problem.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!