Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm spoiled!~

Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005 - 12:34 AM

So, there I was listening to The Bear, when they announce that Audioslave is coming here.....

Of course I shrugged, until they said....

SEETHER IS COMING WITH THEM!!!!!

Well shit!

I screamed, and jumped on the phone to my dad. After acting all sweet and cute, and begging a bit, my dad checks the presale offer I got, and found out that it doesn't styart until 10am tomorrow. I damn near cried. You see, my dad leaves with my son for B.C. at 6am tomorrow morning.

So, my dad being my dad, and me being Daddy's trusted little girl.....He gave me his credit card details so I could get my tix!!! YAY DADDY!!!!

Yeah, I'm spoiled by him. But, I also have good credit with him. I mean he got every cent back from me whe he bought me Motley Crue tix in January. So, it all works out in the end. I can't really afford to go, but I'll figure it out. Thank fuck October is a GST month. That will more than cover the cost of the tix themselves.

Phew! I am gonna get my tix, and see my current fave band on Oct. 1st. I can't fucking wait!

Oh! I suppose I should mention that I have a "date" on Sunday. lol My buddy Ken is taking me out. You see, I got the presale notification that his fave band was coming here, and I sent him the info, then told him it would guarantee him tix. He bought tix, and asked me to go with him. Well fuck! I am going to Garbage with him on Sunday now. Just to watch him drool over Shirley Manson. lol

This ought to be mighty interesting. lol

So ya.....lots of live bands this year. What's with that? Crue, Garbage, Audioslave, and Seether....I wonder what 2006 will bring. It figures that I get to go to all this shit as soon as the cunt fucks off. Some things really are a blessing in disguise aren't they?

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!