Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yehaw!~

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2005 - 4:52 PM

You know what sucks ass?

When you develop a insatiable sex drive.

It must be all the shit I have been causing.

I remember when shit would hit the fan with the ex. She would sometimes pick fights because she got off on it....that's what this reminds me of. That insatable feeling I would get. She'd be screaming, and all I could think was "Fuck she is sexy right now". Crazy assed shit that was.

Now, I live in peace with someone who won't fight at all, and doesn't cause anything. I miss the violent sex, I admit it.

I'm n the middle of my spring mating season man....The time when I would get bruises on my wrists from Russ restraining me. Damn good sex that was. That was the only time I enjoyed sex with a male....but, then again, he was more feminine than anyone I was ever with....even after the chix I've fucked...he was the most girly.

I think I need to find me a big butch woman to nail me. Like that blonde woman who is a friend of Tanya's. She shook my hand and actually hurt me. I think I fell for her in that moment. lol

I need a sexual power struggle. Nice and violent to kill this need I have.

RAWR!

Hmmmmmmmmmm.....

I wonder.....

I think it's almost time to call Tanya up, and invite her over here. Time to start a lil networking methinks.

Yep, I'm feeling a need to get slutty. lol

Constant weight loss seems to be making shit 10x worse. Not that I am complaining. On the contrary....I am actually loving this shit.

*scampers off to play*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!