Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fucking finally!~

Monday, Mar. 21, 2005 - 2:08 AM

You know, sometimes all this d-land shit picks my ass. The downtime nearly fucking killed me! lol

Ok, let's do an overview on this past weekend.

Thursday night April attacked me. She spent damn near an hour down on me after about 45 min of kissing my entire body. Imagine my shock when she made me cum.....bad nerve damage and all! WTF???? She has been strutting around like a bloody peacock since....and with damn good reason!

Friday night I was supposed to go pick up. Needless to say I didn't. I decided the cash was better spent on other things. Plus my mom worked late, and was going to take me shopping after, so I just didn't have the time for it. Instead we stayed home, and did pretty much nothing. We were both feeling fat and bloated from too much pizza anyway. Fuck knows how we managed to go shopping with my mom.

Saturday we were with G&T for 9 freaking hours! They picked us up at 2pm, and dropped us off at 11pm. We went there, smoked a J with T, then had dinner which was an amazing meal of russian chicken, mashed taters, and stuffing, and veggies with a cheese sauce. YUMMY! I insisted on coming home with leftovers. That chicken is to die for.
T ran off to her neighbours to pick up, and cae back and dropped a baggie in my lap. It was supposed to be an eighth, but actually looks like 4 or more grams. Nice sticky/crystally chronic too. She gave it to me as I am taking G with me to Motley Crue on the 2nd. I said that I would take the pot in lieu of cash for the ticket. So, they have paid me in full now. Especially considering I got a pack of smokes out of them too.
So we get dropped off at home, I shoot up, and we get ready for bed.
April looks at me at about 2am and says..."Let's smoke a J and then have sex". She was joking, but I started rolling. To make a long story short....I was down on her for about 3 and a half hours. I was enjoying myself, but we had to stop because she couldn't function. She ended up cumming about 30x, and was a human pool of jello. I could have kept going for a couple more hours. We managed to get to bed at around 7:30am. That was fun.

And finally today....woke up late, Satan came home shortly after we woke, putzed around all evening doing fuck all, then she did the dishes while I emptied the bottom cupboards....as I am getting new countertops and a double sink tomorrow. YAY! And now we are all showered and fresh, and when this is done I am putting on HP and the pris of askaban. April hasn't seen it yet, and I am forcing her to see it. lol
Tanya also called me today to see how I am, and remind me that we need to do coffee sometime. I got the rundown on her, told her what was going on with me....then we discussed needing a book called "What lesbians do" as her mom actually asked her what they did when she came out to her years ago. I told her I could write one, but I want it to be a pop-up book with graphic illustrations. LOL!

On Thurs. Satan goes to my moms until Mon I think, then Tues to Thurs he will be at his dad's, and then Fri. he is back at my moms. Spring break you see. So, we have a week of relaxing, getting high, fucking, and sleeping. Both of us are looking forward to it.

April is stressing over easter this year as her birth father and his bitch have requested her presence in Ft.Mac. Not good. I had told her before they asked that we were going to my mom's for ham. Yummy stuff! But now she is worried about having to go there. She has no use for them, and had told me earlier that she is starting to develop feeling for me. Uh oh! She wants to spend it here with me, and thinks they are going to make her go out there. Well, not that they can make her, but you know what I mean. So, we will see what the next week shall bring with that one.

Well, I better get to it. She wants to wait until tomorrow for the movie as it's getting late. So, I'm just gonna orally rape her, then pass out.

You know, sometimes life really can be good. I feel like the 2nd week of Feb began a real life for me. I can honestly say I have no complaints....well, except for needing mental drano so I can clean out the last 5 years of memories that I don't want. It's hard to believe that I nearly died the first week of feb. Now it's all a bad dream to be forgotten. I feel reborn. After that week, I started to honestly live.

Yep, not too many complaints right now. Had a chat with April a lil while ago about how I have no want of a relationship, and am not sure that I will want one anytime soon. I am enjoying being surrounded by hungry dykes who want me, and would like a chance at most of them. Sample the flavors if you will. lol She yet again shrugged, and I relaxed. I love that about her, she is so laid back that it has me mellow 99% of the time.

Okay, I'm off...I wanna have fun!


Nite,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!