Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Remembering~

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2005 - 1:07 AM

All of this hype about The Phantom of the Opera has me thinking.

When was it? 1993? Hmmm....can't remember the year.

I donned a strapless dress, did my hair, makeup, and nails. Put on my granny boots, and looked drop dead sexy, even if it was my personal opinion....although I got alot of stares that night.

I went to see the phantom of the opera when it played here. I was surrounded by ppl in sweats, and jeans, but I went to see real theatre the way it should be seen....in style.

Well, I have to say it was the most amazing thing I had ever seen. It started with the lights going out, all but one spot on the chandelier on the stage. The soundtrack started to play the intro, and then the music kicked in, the lights came up, and the chandelier rose up from the stage to stop above the audience. The effect was one to bring tears to my eyes instantly. Throughout the show I was on the edge of tears, and spilled some in the end.

It was one of the most memorial moments of my teens. I still have the program around here somewhere, but in my scivvy drawer is my phantom boxers my mom bought me at the show. They used to glow in the darl. They are white with "phantom of the opera" all over them in black. They used to have glowing masks all over them. I'll never part with those, even if they are quite worn out now.

I am downloading a few of my fave songs from the original weber soundtrack. I still know all the words to every song. Even the bits in between. Yep, one of my faves. I think it was a year later that Les Miserables played here. My mom went without me that time....she was given free tix. But I think I got to see the good one. Les Miz is good and all...but fuck the french, I prefer the freak!

Oh, and my nerves are shot....decided to pierce my nipples asap. Butterflies from hell at the anticipation of the pain. I was all "I'll just do one" But I figure I'll do both so I never have to ponder it again. *sigh*

Why the hell am I on a sudden piercing kick?????

I must be fucking mental!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!