Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Collection1...BA:1~

Monday, Dec. 06, 2004 - 10:42 PM

Okay, I will begin at the beginning which is somewhere in the middle and don't you just hate run on sentences?


BRAD: Traditional skinhead, hilarious, and a bit of a freak. All these grabs were separate times when he was shitfaced. I used to talk to him alot, and talked him into some shit that was funny. Always got all the girls involved too! he he



I just love the tattoos....




I made him do naked jumping jacks...I was bored, and it amused about 4 of my friends who were on his cam.




Yes, another drunk moment. I was laughing my ass off while chatting to another chick who was on his cam too.

Ok......

BROCK: This guy is a tattoo artist. He is a big motherfucker. He was showing off his PA in these. The fucker is an 0g. I thought he was nuts! He tattooed a spiderweb on the side of his right eye a few months bac...just cause...




See? Massive!




Here he was showing how headfucked he really is. Slapping a surface through with a PA that big? *shudder*

Now then...

GREG: This guy is an aussie. They are also a BDSM couple where she is a pro Domina. She was trying to get me to want her, as she decided...well they decided, that I need to fly down to roo land to join in. I have to admit, the woman is hot.




His wife decided she wanted to flash me. Being the pig I am I looked through my fingers after covering my eyes.




Oh look! Greg has a hidden piercing!




And greg has a PA as well.

JERY: I as domming him online for a month or 2. Just to kill time more than anything I guess. He didn't do alot for me other than to show me how "experienced" I am with sex. *ahem*




Nothing major, just his tats. I didn't take grabs of him at all. His sex faces put me in stitches constantly.

NIKEE: Good friend of mine in the room and just online. She is hardcore sub, and refers to me as Lady Ivy. She has a spitfire temper that stops in an instant if a domina raises their voice. I love to tease her with ideas. She wishes I lived closer, and that she was gay. lol




She thought it would be amusing to flash all of us on her cam. I wasn't expecting it and choked on my koolaid.

ROSY: My buddy craig's now ex-gf. She unfortunately gave into doing meth and he lost her to it. But, he sent me a pic of some of her mods....




Yep, I thought the birds were cool and shit. She be on da meth now man. She gonna be dead in no time.


I'll stop this here, and will continue in the next entry..........

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!