Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The end?...or is it?~

Monday, Dec. 06, 2004 - 11:35 PM

Okay, seeing as I hate ppl who NEVER UPDATE, and I seem to have all of them on my list (imagine that) Today I fought back with a flood of entries.

Just got an email from buddy who makes the flogger. I have officially been invited out to dinner with a group of ppl in the BDSM community. lol

The sad thing, is I can't fucking go. Well, I could, but I mean....a) going alone to meet ppl I don't know b) Blowing off satan after he asked if we could order pizza on monday c) "Hey mom, can you please watch satan while I go do dinner with some kinky fuckers from the bdsm community in edmonton? I'm just going there to spend $90 on a flogger I need to punish submissives. It's no big deal" ummmmm...ya. I am sure. My mother has convinced herself that I lost my virginity to Satan's dad. Uhhhh...try like 7 years earlier.

Damn! I wanna go!

I wonder if Gil will be there? He's the sub that made my cat for me in '96. That guy was so well trained. He was a joy to play with. Hell, I wonder if Renee would be there? That would be headfuck in itself. Although, swapping stories with her would be amusing.

Well shit! I said I wanted back in....guess I am now. *sigh*

If only they didn't all want to meet in the west end. *grumble*

And it begins...........

"Fasten your seatbelts! It's going to be a bumpy night!"

~All about Eve~

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!