Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ugh!~

Monday, Dec. 06, 2004 - 1:00 PM

For future reference. Eat before you are stupid.

Had a rough fucking nite. In and out of shock all night. Still no apetite. I just want koolaid.

Woke to a nice email. I thought buddy was in Montreal....he isn't. Appears to be right here.

"A 24" suede flogger with 50 falls in black would be $90. Addition of a colour mixture (red and black falls) adds $5 to the price as does lengthening the falls. If you were to buy two a discound applies and the base price for the pair would be $165.

A 16" paddle in oak or domestic wood will be $30. Add carving of an initial or simple design for $10.

A set of sized cuffs and collars with a suede liner and decorative conchos like the ones on the website will cost $150. Deduct $25 if you would like it produced without the conchos.

If you place an order for multiple items further discounts will apply ... a set of cuffs, collar (without conchos), a pair of floggers and a paddle would $300.

To place an order I would need colour selection for the suede and preferred delivery method; you would be emailed back with an overall price including delivery. You confirm the order acceptance by email... and mail to us your money order. Production starts when you confirm the order so that the order will be ready for delivery by the time the money order arrives. If you live in the greater Edmonton area arrangements can be made for pick up or delivery of the order.

Hope to hear from you soon

Sir_C"

It appears not everything is bad all the time.

There goes all my spare cash for the next year I guess. Not that I care really. On the contrary..I am rather happy about it. As I order I'll have to show what it is I did,

Oh, and if anyone cares, or is wondering....I just had a nervous breakdown last night. No biggie. I'm fine now. I'm emotionally dead, and only thinking of nice things now.....like that email.

Suddenly things just got alot brighter.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!