Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My poor dad~

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004 - 3:49 PM

Well, they stayed one night, he went to work, he came home to a thank you note, and they were gone.

The guy called his mom, she said she had no one to call. He knew right there she was a runaway. I told him to call up the RCMP to see if there was a missing persons on her. But whatever.

He said he walked into the kitchen to see street urchins. The poor guy was a mess. He doesn't trust to begin with, but this time he was fit to be tied.

This is who he saw....


Now he comes from a good home, had a good chat with his mom, is heading back to the east tonight as he wants to be home for xmas. No one knows about her, except that they met 3 days before they left. She decided to go, he said "what the hell I'll go too!" *shrug*
So ya, I told my dad to have a good look and see if anything is missing. he he I'm as bad as him. It's funny though, my dad actually thought about me when I was 18 when he was talking to them.
They offered her the computer room floor, and him the living room floor......very tiny house......and when they got up both kids were sleeping on the floor in the basement with the litter box. Odd.

So ya, they are gone, my dad and step mom are glad. I still feel sorry for them because of all the stress they went through, and I'll be seeing my dad on saturday so we can watch movies, and I can steal his American History X dvd...the one I bought him for xmas last year, that he hasn't watched yet. lol

So typical of my dad.

Ah well, if he wasn't so typical or such a hardass...he wouldn't be my dad.

I'm wondering what he is gonna have in store for me on sat. He is turning into a joker, this will be amusing. We haven't had a 1 on 1 night in years.

I'm looking forward to it.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!