Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Morning confusion~

Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004 - 9:57 AM

Hmmmm....anyone remember prowlingleo?

How about her disgustingly "nice" friend who was obsessed with being my friend, and was all pouty because I wouldn't associate with her?

Well, guess who I just heard from?

GravityKills789: I thought you'd get a fucking kick out of knowing that you were right.

Ivy Tepes: about?

GravityKills789: I won't tell you who I am. But, you were so fucking right and I should've listened.

Ivy Tepes: Well, if it was me right about something bad. Then I will not get a kick out of it.

GravityKills789: No, it wasn't bad. I got hurt but I will live.

GravityKills789: So, in a way it was bad. For me...anyways.

GravityKills789: I tried to honestly be your friend and you wouldn't allow me in because of someone I was associated with. I NOW totally understand.

Ivy Tepes: Well, congrats. You are the first person to confuse the hell out of me today.

GravityKills789: I'll take that as a compliment. I guess...

GravityKills789: I'm confused myself so welcome to the club. Because what happened to me was so undeserving. Just know that I wish you would've been a little more open to me in the emails so I would realize what the fuck I was dealing with.

Ivy Tepes: emails?

Ivy Tepes: Thats funny, I don't bother emailing anyone

GravityKills789: I guess I'm too gulliable and I allowed myself to be hurt. It's not your fault by any means. But, I did want you to know that you were right.

GravityKills789: You emailed me. Only because I emailed you, I guess.

Ivy Tepes: hmmmm.....gf cheated again?

GravityKills789: lol

GravityKills789: Now you're really confused.

Ivy Tepes: well, the last person I warned of something was a lesbian

GravityKills789: Well, I'm not a lesbian.

GravityKills789: I do have bisexual tendencies but I'm not the person whom you refer to.

Ivy Tepes: So whats this "now I totally understand" all about?

GravityKills789: Now I totally UNDERSTAND! It means what it means.

GravityKills789: You didn't trust me because of her.

GravityKills789: & now I know why

Ivy Tepes: ok why?

GravityKills789: I don't even know how to explain what the fuck I want to explain. I just know you were right and I'm so fucking pissed about it because I thought ... I don't know what the fuck I thought! I just thought WRONG.

Ivy Tepes: What exactly is this incessant need ppl seem to have, to be my friend?

GravityKills789: To be your friend?

GravityKills789: Why NOT?

Ivy Tepes: ah, but why?

GravityKills789: I enjoy having friends... you don't

Ivy Tepes: I am the worst possible person. I am not nice

GravityKills789: I don't know. I used to find you very interesting until you pissed me the fuck off by not trusting me. But, now I'm not pissed because I totally know why you didn't.

GravityKills789: Did that make any fucking sense?

GravityKills789: Oh, but I do not believe that you're not nice.

GravityKills789: I think you are.

Ivy Tepes: Well, I trust no one

GravityKills789: You just come across tough but deep down I think you're a sweetheart.

GravityKills789: Yeah, I believe that.

Ivy Tepes: Truthfully....I'm not sweet

Ivy Tepes: Nope

Ivy Tepes: I have no conscience for those other than my family.....not even my mom

Ivy Tepes: then again....she's a cunt

GravityKills789: HA! Ok, I don't honestly believe that. But I'll just take your word.

Ivy Tepes: Ok, this has gone from confusing, to amusing

GravityKills789: I trust too much. Hence the reason for me talking with you to begin with

GravityKills789: Fun, Isn't it?

Ivy Tepes: ya

Ivy Tepes: it's been awhile

GravityKills789: I am being serious though in letting you know that you were right about her.

Ivy Tepes: ok

GravityKills789: Did I make you smile cause that would just fucking rock.

GravityKills789: HA

Ivy Tepes: but why contact me now?

GravityKills789: Because I'm pissed that she fucking did me the way she did

GravityKills789: You told me in an email that you didn't trust anyone associated with her

GravityKills789: and NOW I know why

Ivy Tepes: well, what did she do?

GravityKills789: She lied and betrayed our friendship.

GravityKills789: 2 of the many things that I can't stand

GravityKills789: But what are friends?

Ivy Tepes: friends are overrated

GravityKills789: I agree

Ivy Tepes: Friends are like kleenex, there is always another in the box

GravityKills789: What I put into a friendship doesn't come back and it fucking sucks.

GravityKills789: Guess I need to stay away from "friends"

GravityKills789: Ha. So true!

Ivy Tepes: I have one friend, and that is all I ever need in life.

GravityKills789: I do hold in my hand the key to hurt this person but I can't. Why can't I be the bad guy?

Ivy Tepes: Because you are cursed?

GravityKills789: Oh, I just think I'm too nice.

GravityKills789: I'd actually lose sleep over this if I did it.

GravityKills789: She'd deserve it but I just can't fucking do it

Ivy Tepes: Well, I destroy anyone who breaks my trust. So, I don't quite understand "nice"

GravityKills789: Do you know who I am or whom I'm refferring to yet?

Ivy Tepes: no, I gave up trying to figure it out when I realized you could be one of about 30 ppl. I am such a lil busy body

GravityKills789: Well she broke your trust by what you said in your email. You didn't destroy her...

GravityKills789: I do believe you have copys of my emails in your diary...

GravityKills789: You made fun of me...and that's ok. I'm not bothered by words.

Ivy Tepes: I feel like I am on a game show

Ivy Tepes: ahhh

GravityKills789: ahhh

Ivy Tepes: So what? You gonna stalk me now?

GravityKills789: Nope

GravityKills789: Just talking

GravityKills789: I never meant to make your stalkers list

GravityKills789: I was simply very interested in you

GravityKills789: nothing more

GravityKills789: I'll leave ya alone. Never meant for our conversation to go this far anyways.

Ivy Tepes: But why interest? I mean seriously.

GravityKills789: You don't think you're interesting?

Ivy Tepes: do you thrive on ppl's pain?

GravityKills789: no

GravityKills789: Pain sucks

Ivy Tepes: Well, pain is all ppl online see of me

Ivy Tepes: There is nothing else interesting about me

GravityKills789: You do have a painful life and I'm sorry. But you're someone underneath all that pain.

Ivy Tepes: Save the speech

GravityKills789: Oh fuck...you were actually fucking nice until I basically spelled my name out for you

GravityKills789: No fucking speech here

GravityKills789: OK

Ivy Tepes: What. Do you actually think I am going to be all trusting because you are "on my side" now?

Ivy Tepes: I mean please

GravityKills789: Not at all

GravityKills789: You don't trust anyone

GravityKills789: Who said I was on your side?

Ivy Tepes: Well, not anyone. I trust only one. And thats the only person I ever will.

GravityKills789: You should only trust one

GravityKills789: and it should only be yourself

GravityKills789: because everyone else will fuck you over eventually

Ivy Tepes: nope. I trust one other than me.

GravityKills789: And I should hope that's your girl

Ivy Tepes: But other than her, everyone else is assholes

GravityKills789: I have no problem being an asshole, cunt, bitch ...whatever

GravityKills789: I honestly didn't mean for this to go on and on like it has.

Ivy Tepes: May I ask what she did?

GravityKills789: She can't fucking be honest to save her life

Ivy Tepes: well...ya

GravityKills789: oh shut up

GravityKills789: I know you knew

Ivy Tepes: lol

GravityKills789: But lessons are learned better the hard way, ya know?

Ivy Tepes: Well, I have seen so many things that others miss. And 90% of the time I say nothing, because the ppl won't listen anyway.

GravityKills789: Understandable

GravityKills789: You told me and I didn't listen ... waste of your time to even email me back

GravityKills789: LOL, sorry for wasting your time.

Ivy Tepes: I have an old "friend" here who is trying his best to tell me he is happy with his woman. I see through it.

GravityKills789: He's only cheating himself

Ivy Tepes: He is desperate

GravityKills789: Desperate is never a good place to be in.

Ivy Tepes: I knew it then, and I think he sees it now

Ivy Tepes: but won't admit it

GravityKills789: Of course not.

GravityKills789: Most men don't

Ivy Tepes: well, women aren't much better

GravityKills789: true

Ivy Tepes: I had a supposed "friend" try to break me and the bitch up in 2001, just because her life was shit.

Ivy Tepes: She is now with a guy she said was nasty and disgusting

GravityKills789: I really hate to run but I have to pick up my son from school. I am not going to stalk you or anything but I do think you're a pretty cool person and I'm sure I'm not the only one.

GravityKills789: UGH, why do people sell themselves so short?

Ivy Tepes: ok

Ivy Tepes: I dunno. I don't

GravityKills789: I really wrote you to give you her password so you could do to her what she did to you...or whatever but what would that make me?

Ivy Tepes: nah, I don't want a pass

GravityKills789: Wow

GravityKills789: you are nice

Ivy Tepes: Thats a part I left behind

GravityKills789: See, I FUCKING knew it

Ivy Tepes: No, I just drop ppl and step over them. I don't dwell

GravityKills789: good deal... have a good day/night whatever time it is. Take care.

Ivy Tepes: It's more I just can't be bothered with it

Ivy Tepes: yep

Ivy Tepes: bye

Needless to say, she is blocked now. It was amusing, but it is also junior high bullshit I want nothing to do with. This grade school crap is beneath me. I have more important things to stress out over. Now with that said. Keep in mind I don't trust ppl in real life. Those in here are in here because I trust them enough to share my life with them. And yes, the only person in my life I trust 100% is Jay. Even if she is a shithead. lol

Well.

That was fun.

I wonder what this afternoon will bring?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!