Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Okay......~

Monday, Mar. 15, 2004 - 9:36 PM

So everything has been sorted in England, and I get jay back tomorrow.......I think. lol

Well, Jay sorted shit out with my dad. She gave him details, and he told her she is to call him collect from Calgary when she is done in customs and immigration. Then he will call me, and pick us up at arond 5pm, to grab her from the airport. He has even decided that after we grab her we are all going out to dinner to celebrate her arrival "home". Geez you know, my dad is just giddy off of her coming back. I am beginning to wonder who is in the relationship with her here. lol

So ya, other than that things are pretty mellow. Satan is his usual happy, and helpful self. He is excited about Jay coming back too. He absolutely loves her to death.

The little shithead nearly turned himself inside out today. I got some books that I had ordered from the children's book of the month club. I got him another solar system book, and an atlas. Well shit! He saw the atlas, and ran off to his room with it. That was the end of that. lol After a while he came down, and started checking out the Harry Potter books I ordered. He tried sneaking off with them too. I gave him shit, and he started to laugh. My little bookworm is trying to cash in on it all. lol

I still can't run the music on here. I am missing something, but just have no idea what. Oh well, I'll eventually figure it out.

Well, I'm off to do a few things, then off to bed.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!