Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Comps suck ass!~

Monday, Mar. 15, 2004 - 12:39 AM

Okay, so I am a big advocate for Macintosh computers. I support them, use them, and preach the gospel of life without viruses.

Now with that being said. Macs do have one thing that sucks. When a file corrupts it really corrupts, and you wind up in a mass vapor lock. Restarting sucks ass, as does corrupting files. Repeating myself? Why yes. Yes I am.

I just spent the last 4 hours working on my comp. I restored the system, upgraded from OS 9 to OS 9.1. then OS 9.2.1, then OS 9.2.2......needless to say, after deleting over 1 gig of shit I don't need or use, and updating Quicktime I am finally done.

The longest part of it all was downloading the system upgrades, and other things. Not to mention the sorting through files and deleting the unwanted shit.

Well, that was a pain, but I think I sorted out the problem. I am up and running fine now. Atleast I have no worries of viruses. I see them come in my inbox, and just delete them. I love not being able to open .exe files. lol

So ya, now to play.

Well, actually.....now I think I am gonna go to bed.

Man my life is boring.

Oh ya, Geoff put a system in his car, and picked me up earlier. We went cruising around just booming from bass. I was armed with a few CD's that really showed shit off. He was well chuffed.

Ok, I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!