Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I hate the past~

Monday, Jan. 19, 2004 - 3:16 PM

I was crying a bit last night.

I work my ass off to change the kids' world, and move them into alter world, and sort them out. I put them to sleep, comfort them, and try to heal their wounds. I have managed to heal alot of kids, and have lost a few to integration because they were fine, happy, and healthy.

But last night, one of my little guys missed his dog, and left alter world to go "home" to get it. When he came back he was royally fucked up. He was raped with a metal pipe by his "dad". He was completely out of it. Jay put him in a bath inside, when he came out I held him in my lap cuddling and rocking him. After his bath he was all fixed up, and seemed ok. But at 4am he came out scared that there was going to be another pipe if he fell asleep. So I cuddled him until he fell asleep. Even little Luncheon was popping out to ask if he was ok.

I made him promise me he would never go back again.

Sometimes mpd gets hard.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!