Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I can smell the love!~

Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 - 11:58 PM

Can you smell the love in here?

I sure as fuck can!!!

I love my friends. I really do. I could fuck my sexy drunk punk Craig stupid right now! Fuck I love that boy! He loved my ass in 99/00, and obviously still does.

Of course everyone is confused now. Ok, does anyone remember me talking about satans dad, and how he will be gone again in a few years? Well, his plans are to work in Vancouver for a few years, then in Hawaii for a few years, then to finish off in New Zealand, and to emmigrate there for good. Well, My mohawk wearing, tatty covered, valium poppin', drunk ass bitch Craig lives in NZ, and is heading up the New Plymouth punk scene. He is a real bad ass. I just spoke to him, and told him that asshole was heading his way in 15-20 years. Well, my bigass drunk punk told me that he is going to definately stay intouch with me. That when asshole gets out there, him and the boys are gonna take rounds out of him, and make him their bitch. I can feel the love coming all the way from NZ. *sigh* The best part, is I never set it up, he just decided it. God I love him.

Now then....good news. Satan is getting a drum kit for xmas. His drum instructor has offered me one of her practice kits fpr $50, and tonight my dad and I found the cymbals for $60. So for $110 he is getting a kit. His instructor said he needs a kit more than he needs her. How can I say no to that deal? I just can't. My dad is all stressing over it. I think he is going to want to either pay for it, or give it to him himself. We'll see what happens. Maybe I'll get the kit, and my dad will do the cymbals. Satan already has his own black sticks. I'm thinking of getting him a stick case. lol Then he'll be all spiffy. LMAO

Oh! For all of you serial killer lovers...There is a new movie called "Monster" being released to theatres in December. This is the story of a sick and twisted FEMALE serial killer. Jay will remember watching the canadian forensic show on her here. She was a dyke who hated men. She would go to bars, pick men up, and kill them. The movie is a must see! The story of her alone is fascinating. It is rare that there are female serial killers, but she is one of them. Creepy fucking cruel bitch. I fucking love her!!! lol

I think thats about it. I put a downpayment on a bass at the end of the month. I have decided to take up playing bass again. Only this time I am actually gonna do lessons. I like the idea of not being confused by chord, or reading sheet music. Not to mention I am doing some serious soul searching right now. I think I am gonna buy a 5-string. I think I am gonna go all out. I spoke with my buddy at the music store satan gets his lessons at, and he said that the bass guy they have there is amazing, and he might be able to set it up so I get my lessons when satan does his. So we would both be learning at the same time. Thats cool.

Other than that, I have to send a money order to Tracii Guns tomorrow. Do I send a sticker? or no? Decisions, decisions. I'll probably be cheap and not bother. lol

By the way, my fears of weight gain were all for nowt. I did a chocolate binge through halloween, and still, I weighed in at my moms a pound lighter. It's coming off slow, but it's still coming off. Every pound that comes off, lifts my spirits that little bit more. I will be happy to be back at 170, and stay there. Any less than that and I just don't look right. I have too much muscle to be less than that. Now that my chocolate fetish is over, I should speed up the loss again. The sad part of this weight loss? Easy.......it's because of Dr.Phil. Yes, I have been watching, and doing as he says. I haven't shelled out the $40 for his book, but I am picking up what I can from the show. The fucked up thing....it works. It really does. My mom is starting to pull attitude with me because of it. he he

CHOKE ON IT BITCH!!!!

I think thats about all I have to say. I'm tired, and am going to bed.

Nite

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!