Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Busy day~

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003 - 3:42 PM

First I watched the Grey Cup parade, now it's Toronto's santa claus parade. Then it's the grey cup itse;f...Edmonton at Montreal. You know this year we are gonna nail them! After the grey cup is the American Music awards....then all my crime shows are on.

Yep.....sunday t.v. is good sometimes. Today is one of those days.

And as I type this, my mom is decorating for xmas. *sigh*

I gave her the ok last night. You see, xmas is her favorite time of year, and who am I to say no? I mean, it takes her a week to get all her decorations out, so I might as well let her do her thing. Normally she waits until after my birthday. But last year I got really excited, and had my tree up in the beginning of the second week of november. This year I don't really care all that much. I mean, it's only me here. Satan spends all his free time at my moms. He is only home for school.

Santa hit the malls here yesterday, now he is about to show up at the parade. We'll just call me scrooge this year. Ya I have presents here, but I just don't really give a shit. The year has sucked. Bring on new years.

So my grandmothers old folks home has the flu running rampant through it. Someone has already died from it. I of course am stressed to the tits about her.

(There's the reindeer.....and here is santa claus at the parade)

So ya, I'm worried my grandmother is gonna get sick. Because if she does, she will die. About 6 years ago she attempted suicide. Luckily the narcotics were old, so they had lost alot of their kick. Well, she had decided she was going to die last month, and I made her promise to wait until after xmas, as I wanted to get her drunk before then. She agreed, and got healthy in the next 2 days. Power of the mind. She is where I got my gifts. It's the scottish line. We control our health.

So, if she gets sick, she will let herself go. She comments about Jay alot. She knows something is up. She always knows shit without you saying anything. Thats granny for you. I just don't say anything. I give vague answers, and change the subject. She loves Jay, and I don't want to upset her. I have nothing good to say about her you see. So I say nothing at all.

(and the coin toss.....Montreal wins the toss...Edmonton will recieve. Time for the kick off)

I had a guy mistake what I was saying to him last night. He thought that I was married, and met my husband 9 years ago. Ummm....no. I was chatting about my ex Ian, and that I had chased him, but once I got him, I didn't know what to do with him, so I left him. How you get marriage out of that, I will never know. Then he pointed out that I said I was married on my profile, so I changed it. I felt like a dork. I always forget that shit.

(the same cf-18's are doing fly by's...we saw them last year when the grey cup was here. they flew over my apartment bldg)

I week from today I turn 28. And what do I have to show for it? A kid. Thats it. No career, no degree, no life, no love, no health, no home, no nothing. Yay me! But I have destroyed dozens of ppl, and sould my soul for motley crue shirts. I also broke my plateau, and despite massive candy binges around halloween, I am still losing weight. I wonder where it's gonna plateau again?

YES!!!!! EDMONTON JUST GOT A TOUCHDOWN!!!!!!!!!!

Less than 3 min into the game too!

ahem

well

I'm gonna go watch the game.

Laterz.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!