Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Busy, busy, busy~

Monday, Nov. 03, 2003 - 11:13 PM

God, where do I begin?

Halloween kicked ass, I had fun with Satan and my mom. Saturday I skipped the drum lesson and slept all day. Then I got up, fucked around online, then baked a cake for satans party on sunday.

Sunday my dad picked me up, we did a small family only party at my moms, and I found out my sister in law might have MS. It's either MS or a tumor. Fucked up that was. Then I came home, relaxed for a bit, then Satan came home. Fuck has he been happy.

This morning he got up, it was his birthday today. My dad had a present left for this morning, so I gave it to him first thing. Then all evening I basically did what he wanted. I let him get away with murder as it was his special day.

Lets see....my mom told me that dickheads phone number showed up on her phone. It seems he attempted to call his son today. The call was at 4pm, he never tried again after that. Fucking prick. My son is better off without him. He says nothing to the kid for months, then calls on his birthday. Ya....nice asshole.

And then there is Jay.

*sigh*

Well, it took her long enough, but she finally called me up. I got a call at 10am, and it was her. Fuck did I ever rip her a new asshole. Tore a few good strips out of her, and fuck did I slaughter her. Then I hung up and went to sleep. I was about to have a nap when she called, and I was annoyed by being kept up because she thought I would keep Satan home from school on his birthday?????? Ya ok.

Well, she called up again in the evening, and Satan answered. He must have spoken to her for 30 min. He told her that he knew she wanted to be here for his birthday, but not to worry because he understood. She told me that amazed her. That an 8 yr old could have that much understanding, and acceptance. She also told me I was doing a good job raising him.

I tell ya....flattery gets you everywhere with me. lol

So ya, I talked to her for a little over 2 hours tonight. Physically her health is shit. The kids told me it's because she misses me. She really is bad off. Her body seems to be shutting down. So Dr. Mom here gave her instructions on what to do. If she does what she is told, then her health will pick up. From the sounds of it she is dehydrated, exhausted, has low blood pressure, and low blood sugar levels. So she has her orders. The kids have always been in contact with me, and have kept me informed on everything that has been going on. They are my eyes and ears, and they love it as much as I love them doing it. lol

So, I made it known that I won't be with her as long as she is there. I really don't like the person she is when she is there. She is the exact opposite person here. I showed how serious I was about not putting up with shit again, and she seemed to let it sink in. That was promising. She dropped the "come back" speeches, and accepted what she was offered from me. That encouraged me to talk. I almost feel appreciated now.

But, on an off hand note here.....I seem to have a tit obsession now. I realised a few days ago, that I have zero attraction to males anymore. But I have an obsession with women. My sex drive is going full throttle, and I am going mental. I have been considering going out to a pub, and picking someone up. I just need a female body to worship for a few hours.

Sometimes it really sucks being me.

I need someone to sit on my face, and ride me all night.

*sigh*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!