Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Neverending~

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 - 10:06 AM

Odd, I looked at the date and suddenly felt like it was CJ Ramones birthday today.

Who knows.

So I have been getting lame excuses, and half assed explanations. I'm not listening this time. She called, I watched the phone ring. I was up until 5:40am. I was crying so hard I nearly threw up. That was too much to bear. At the rate this is going, I am gonna end up freaking out and killing myself.

I just can't do it.

So I am trying to get a diff shrink. My dr's office calls "Well amber we can't find anyone, and everyone else likes him, you should stay with him". Ya ok......I have been with him a year, and achieved nothing, but getting worse. I'm tired of talking to myself. I don't need a zombie to act like a sounding board. I need a fucking shrink that hears what I have to say, rather than forcing drugs on me.

So I call the old shrink...."can you refer me to anyone?" I get "not off the top of my head" ya whatever. They are trying to keep me with someone who is bad for me......hmmmm.....sounds familliar for some reason.

So, what do I do? I call my mom. She works in a hospital, and knows everyone. I asked her to walk down to the psychiarty dept, and ask about shrinks. I told her why, she said no prob. My mom is one of those ppl who has a personality that draws others. If you aren't her kid, you will love her to bits. She knows everyone in the hospital, and can pull strings. So, I am playing that card. Hopefully it will work.

Other than that..... I'm gonna go lie down. I need more sleep. I just had anxiety over this shrink bs, so I had to search shit to get rid of the anxiety.

And now for your amusement.....

I woke up to This being all over the news. Now it's stupid because they are a bunch of french cunts......But....

The Exploited are my fave band, and have been since I was 13. Now, I can guarantee that it was members of The Exploited that were denied access. They are known for their path of destruction they leave in their wake. Not to mention the last I heard Wattie is still on junk.

For the exploited.....this is typical. They are true political punk. And they will always be violent and destructive.

I fucking love those boys.......if you look to the links on the left....you will see one that says "Heaven!!" That is a link to their site. I put it up a long time ago. I just thought I'd say that incase anyone wondered who my boys were.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!