Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~MOLSON CANADIAN COMMERCIAL!

Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003 - 11:06 PM

Anyone remember this? It was shown leading upto the celebration of Canada Day 2000. Jay missed seeing this by a few months.

Here it is......My fave Molson Canadian Beer Commercial.

"I AM CANADIAN
(clears Thoat)

Hey...I'm not a lumberjack, or a fur trader...and I don't live in an igloo, or eat blubber, or own a dogsled...and I don't know Jimmy, Sally or Suzy from Canada,although I'm certain they're really, really nice.

I have a Prime Minister, not a President.
I speak English & French, NOT American.
and I pronounce it 'ABOUT', NOT 'A BOOT'.

I can proudly sew my country's flag on my backpack. I believe in peace keeping, NOT policing.
DIVERSITY, NOT assimilation,
AND THAT THE BEAVER IS A TRULY PROUD AND NOBLE ANIMAL.
A TOQUE IS A HAT, A CHESTERFIELD IS A COUCH, AND IT IS PRONOUNCED 'ZED' NOT 'ZEE', 'ZED'!!!

CANADA IS THE SECOND LARGEST LANDMASS!
THE FIRST NATION OF HOCKEY!
AND THE BEST PART OF NORTH AMERICA!

MY NAME IS JOE!! AND I AM CANADIAN!!!!!!!!!!!"

The sad part.....is it is all true. The commercial was just a guy at a podium saying the above with images of those things showing on a screen behind him. When he shouts I am canadian, a flag waving was behind him. It's basic, but I have to say, it stirred up alot of feelings in me. And that takes alot, considering I spent my life wishing I was in England.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!