Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Photoshop takes me hostage!~

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003 - 2:20 AM

Okay, so I started myself on this whole making buttons for ppl to link me by thingy.

Since my link went up, I have noticed a bit of an explosion over it all. Thats cool. So today I wanted to add my bud Jade to my diary....so I made a button using her fave flower of the moment for the background. She tripped off of it, so I gave her the html coding for her to put on her diary so that others can link it too. (see paperxflower bottom right hand side of page)

So with all that being said, I went off on one here. I had done the Angel Review button a while back when they asked me to review for them. Tonight though, I felt the urge to do more of a selection for ppl to choose from. I cut out bits of funky pix to use as backgrounds to them. The first button is old reliable, everyone has seen that one. The second one is a background taken from a pic of the sun. It is a solar flare. The third one is a pic of clouds at sunset. And the last one is a pic of actual aurora borealis.

Aren't I all artsy now?

So ya, that was my 5 min of fun with this shit. They are basic, but what more do you need right? All button html can be found to the bottom left. Feel free to take one, or all, and play with them on your diaries.

Also, for those of you that don't have them, and want them, or have them and want more....let me know. I can do them up in a shot. If you don't have the image hosting for them, and you are really nice to me, I am sure I can spare the 6k of space each for them. Hell, I'll even help y'all out by giving you the whole shot in an html code you just need to drop into your diary coding.

Aren't I so nice?????

*coughnocough*

good then.

That was my blast of creativity for the night. Oh and yes, I have a million fonts here. I am planning on downloading more as I go along. I'm psycho photoshop woman here!

Well, thats about it I think. I've been bitchy all day, but have finally mellowed out. I cleaned the rats with ears without them trying to gnaw my arms off, and now I am off to shave my head and shower.

I wonder what tomorrow will bring then?

This should be interesting.

Nite,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!