Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Dreaded temp and appt~

Thursday, May. 22, 2003 - 7:42 PM

I just can't be satisfied with it! No matter what I do...it isn't enough!

No...I'm not talking anything sexual. I'm talking Jays template. I have been tweaking it again. It took me a while to get her other one where I wanted it, now I am having the same problems with this one. I add a bit here, take a bit away there. Tweak this, adjust that.

*sigh*

I am still looking for a new song to put on there. The one on there matches the template perfectly, but I'm bored of it. So, I am determined to have a new one up tonight. I just need to dig through everything I have. Goddess knows I have enough kinky shit here, I just need something on CD.

So, ya. Managed to finally bring Jay down to a level where I could get her to go to bed. Now I am just sitting here, in the middle of a fucking severe anxiety attack, just fucked over having an appt. tomorrow to see my shrink. I always stress out and freak over it. I don't like opening up to Jay, let alone a stranger who knows nothing about me. Fuck man.....writing in this diary is easier. I hate talking to people. My auto response message is always "I'm fine". or as Jay has heard a million times "Don't worry about it". I'm insane and slicing my skin off but still..."I'm fine. Don't worry about it." Yay!

So tomorrow is nothing but brain picking. But thats okay. I have 15 pages of writing to hand over to buddy, and he will want to immediately read it all, so I won't have to say anything really. He will spend most of the time reading. See? I'm sneaky. Say it in typed text, that way you can just sit silently an enjoy the view from his office.

Oh ya....stressing to the max.

This sucks.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!