Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~1:30am babblings~

Wednesday, May. 21, 2003 - 1:34 AM

Ah! The sweet sounds of city life.

The police helecopter zooming around overhead. The STARS Air Ambulance helicopter zipping by in the distance. Fire trucks racing down the street. All at the same time. Must be a good night for drug, and gang shootings. Gotta love this place.

Always in my neighbourhood too. We have nicknamed this set of buildings "little compton". It fucking feels like that somedays. I mean shit. Last summer we had a bunch of druggies living in our building. One druggies man, was ripped off by another druggie while buddy was sleeping. He confronted the theif, and found himself staring down the barrel of a 9mm. Needless to say. We were booted out of the building, and got to see the swat team go flying in, in full riot gear. They were here 3 times in 2 days. Full gear each time, looking for this guy. That was fun.

The guy 2 doors down from me died in his apt, and was found 3 days later. yummy.

Hmmmm....they are chasing someone. They are circling overhead over and over.

Jay and I got to see them in action one night. A guy had stabbed another guy in a restaraunt, and they were chasing him. He ran right below our window, with the police copter spotlight on him. That ficker is brighter than real daylight. We were blind when it hit the window. Then we ran to the other side of the building to see buddy on his face, on the ground, K-9 unit on him. They never run from the dogs. Thats a dumb move. You can't escape a dog.

Hmmmm.....still circling, but getting closer. Probably in one of the school fields around here. Yep...thats it. It's circling just north of my building. Whoever they are hunting for is fucked. They have powerful night vision on that puppy. If you are running, and hear that coming, I recommend you just give up. okay? Good then.

Someone loves me....I just got a new note. YAY!

Well, I'm tired. I was hoping Jay would have time to say "hi" before she fucked off to her appt, but she is at it right now, so I am just gonna crash.

I'm wasted. My housewife isn't here, so I have to go it alone. The cop chopter is gone now. They nailed whoever they were looking for. So all is quiet.

Me be veddy sleepyish.

Must get nite nites.

*looks down*

How the fuck did I get that chunk out of my arm?

*sigh*

Figures. I never feel anything anymore. Time to get another tattoo. Thats one thing that MS is good for. Numbness. No pain.....unless it is an extra sensitive day, then you have nothing but pain.

I'm babbling. Must be tired.

I's gonna watch me some flicker shows, and falls asleeps.

Laterz Y'all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!