Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

The End

2001-06-05 - 3:38 .

It appears to be over.

I lost my mind, Jay nearly lost her life. Jeremy nearly killed the 2 of them. But now all is silent.

Here's how it is.

When an alter manipulates you, it usually works. I'm in love with jay, and he couldn't deal with it. So, he tried to make her nothing, and him everything. Ya, I cried last night. I cried over the loss of a friend, a lover, a confidant. I didn't cry over who he turned into. I loved him for the part of jay that he was. I saw that part in her.....way back when we first met. He was the bad part of her. The street hood, the junkie, the creep. In some ways, the only part of her that I will never know.

Jay is my life, she will always be my life. I will destroy anyone who tries to come between us. Jeremy is gone for good now. As we speak he is rejoining jay. I hate the fact that they always go out with a bang. As it stands, he was supposedly the last one. I think he gets to sit up in the ranks of J.C. as being most memorable. I just wish that jay had never asked me to teach him how to fuck. She thought he was harmless, I was weirded out by the whole thing, but I did what I did to make her happy. Then I made the mistake of starting to enjoy it all.

*sigh*

Things are quiet again. Almost too quiet. I think it's time to listen to a lil Exploited.

I'm sure this whole thing might seem a lil intense, but when you life with an MPD it's just daily life. I guess the future will show weither she really is whole or not. I kinda hope so, yet don't. I like having all this turmoil, it makes me feel special. Oh well.

I got an email from a girl. She was telling me to ditch the guy, and stick with jay. I appreciated the sentiment, unfortunately it came at a bad time. I was quite rude to her, and I appologize for it. Jay is my life, and we will always be together.....hell, it's been almost 16 months already. Whats another 16 years?

--------------------------------------------------------------

And now for something fucked.........

Picture this.......Jay flops on my bed, shoves a pillow under her shirt, then yells "Oh you bitch! You got me up the queer!" Then proceeds to pretend to give birth to her baby...."pillow"......nice name for a child huh?

I grabbed my water bottle and squirted her with a hefty "Look! Your water broke!"

Jeremy has been gone for about 20 min, and already life is back to normal.

Not everything is bad all the time. She is my best friend. I don't actually need anyone buther in my life. She completes me.

I love you Jay.....Us against them baby.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!