Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

another one

2001-05-18 - 3:27 a.m.

Greetings Jeremy. Named after a hampster huh? Well, I suppose it could be worse. You need to relax more. Ditch the drugs, ditch the drinking, quit smoking even.....just hang with me.

Don't let the bitches get you down. Get them down instead. I just wish I could be there for you. Live what you live with you. See it all, and have an effect on it. Sometimes it's hard for me. I would beat that bitch for you if I could.

She said there was no one there anymore, that this was diff, that the voice demanded her to attack herself. I knew it was deeper. I knew there was another. I saw it, I felt it. I knew it. I have lived with an MPD long enough to see the signs, they can't hide from me anymore. Eventually I will find them. I saw him in her. I felt him near to the surface. And now I am working with him.

It's interesting though. I had sex with both of them tonight. She asked me to teach him how. She said I was best for it, and that she felt it anyway.

So I did.

I suppose when you are seduced by an alter, it's diff from being seduced by a person. After all, it is the same body really, the tecnique and sounds are diff though. I really enjoyed tonight though. I feel like I got fucked by a football team though. Who needs a man when you have a gf with a strap on? Talk about the best of both worlds. For a minute there, I forgot there was a female behind that cock. Who needs a man....not me.

After all was said and done, we went on a munchie run, then sat down to a movie. She fell asleep on my as I sat there. I didn't want to move, but I had to get her to bed. Now I am sitting here, watching her sleep like a baby. I miss her already.

Back to work tonight. Yet another fine weekend of working and sleeping. I have no life really. But monday is a stat holiday, so she gets me to herself on sunday night.

God I hope her mom faxes that shit off for us. We need to get things started....we need to set up a life together that is more solid than it is right now.

Well, I'm gonna crawl into bed with her now. I miss her, am tired, and cold. Time for a lil snooze, and a lil cuddlin' too.

Nite Nite

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!