Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~It just keeps getting funnier~

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 - 10:49 PM

I would like to welcome the Bitchfest crew to my diary. I have to say I am seriously enjoying the attention you are giving me. Lets see if we can enhance this a bit....shall we?

Lets start with the main man(drag queen you know...no one that ugly could be a woman)....Evil Edna. Well my little Paddywhack, how are you? I'm surprised you have figured out how to use a computer. Everyone knows about them dumb Irish. Are you enjoying life in a caravan you illiterate fuck? Oh my? Did I say fuck? I must have just learned that from you. Seeing as that is the only bad word you know how to use. Give it a rest you wooly jumper wearing, ginger haired, jippo. How are you little pixie shoes, and leprechaun hat? Insult me when you learn how to do it properly.

Then there is Khai......Hello my darling dear. You seem to be a normal teen with normal teen angst. I couldn't help but notice the "Pure White Evil" Perhaps you should change that to "Pure White Trash". I know you are nothing but a low-life kiwi sheep fucker. But thats okay. I'm sure that they have passed laws in the almighty NZ that states that Beastiality is not a crime....after all, thats how you got a date right. SLAP ON A SHEEP SKIN AND BEND ON OVER GIRLIE!!!

Then there are the 2 yanks. Tigress....trying to advertise pussy? Sorry, everyone still knows you are a dog. Perhaps I should speak to you in your native language......woof.....woof woof.

And JJ.....you need to get laid buddy. Don't worry, one day you will find yourself a nice blind woman. You won't be a virgin forever.

My cute little yanky doodoo dandies. Get of you high horses. Incase you haven't noticed, U.S. citizens are the lowest life forms in the world right now. If it wasn't for Blair being such an ass kisser, y'all would be alone. Bush fucked up in the "War Against Terror", and now he is trying to save his ass. Y'all walk around like you are god, yet you are nothing but shit smeared on this planet.

By the way. I laughed at 9-11. It's about time y'all got nailed.

I can't wait until the suicide bombings start in the U.S. I'm gonna have my popcorn ready for the newscast,

YeeeHawww!

Later y'all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!