Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yehaw! I'm on Bitchfest again!~

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 - 7:11 PM

READ THIS!

I near enough fell off my seat. What buddy didn't post in there was that I had messaged him back thanking him for the compliment. I now know who the others were from too.

I love being stalked.

Now I am in the middle of a predicament.

You see......I have for the last 2 months been gathering Bettie Page pix to do a new template. As my readers know, I have had this one for well over a year now. I am well beyond bored of it, but lazy about doing a new one.

My predicament is that if I change my template, then these people won't be stalking me anymore, and I am enjoying the tons of hits they generate for me.

What do I do?

Change it like I was planning to, and lose the attention?

Or leave it the same, and piss them all off even more?

It really is funny though. I ripped off this template, and they hate it. Yet I personally did Jays, and they love it.

I am seriously enjoying this. I thought it was cool the first time, now it's just damn funny!

A group of people with no life, and no self-esteem attacking others because they need to to feel special.

I only have one thing to say.

I can get laid whenever I want.

can you?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FUCKING LOSERS!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!