Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~As I slide under the skin~

Friday, Feb. 28, 2003 - 7:18 PM

Look everyone!

I got under their skin!

First the irish dog had to claim she wasn't Irish. Honey, I wouldn't admit it either. You all are a sad lot. But the proof is in the yahoo.co.uk, as yahoo immediately sets you up with the server from your area. Not to mention the still frames of a cartoon only shown in the UK. No one else will even know what it is.

Then the pure white NZ trash had to step by step explain how she can't be into beastialty.....as if she is trying to hide something. That was a little to ornate of a retort my dear....afraid of the truth getting out.

And the americans......well....they are americans. Albeit jj is starting to gain a bit of my respect for her well thought out retorts.....though the last entry she did in my guestbook was a little lame, and she did contradict herself in Jays guestbook.

The group are so sad, they are trying to attack my yahoo profile now. Unfortunately, their tries are quite boring. I'm beginning to be let down by the lack of creativity here.

Because I have managed to have an answer to everything, they are now attacking Jay......that is....if you can call that attacking. Jay laughed her ass of at it, and I rolled my eyes, and shook my head.

"between Jays legs" for all of you idiots who were questioning this(see link above) JAY IS A GIRL! WE ARE HANDFASTED/ MARRIED THROUGH THE PAGAN RELIGION, AND WILL BE MARRIED LEGALLY IN THE UNITED KINGDOM IN THE NEXT FEW YEARS!

Did you get that? Do you understand? Or is that beyond your concept of reality.

All of you are a bunch of losers, who couldn't insult a 4 yr old.

COME ON! COME UP WITH SOMETHING GOOD!

I am comfy with my weight, my style, my choices in life, my first LESBIAN relationship. Basically I am comfy with who I am........come on! Try to find something. 4 letter words won't hurt me. Insults are for those with low self-esteem. No matter what you say, I will always know I am better than you, and have an answer to it. Who knows, maybe you will learn something from me.

I guess the scariest thing for me, would be if you guys suddenly decided to like me. Fuck! That would be awful! Yuck!

This is fun, but their would be insults are rather boring.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!